RSS Feed

It’s Show Time!

Well, it’s the last day of the show and what a day it has been already!

I started the morning off with breakfast and a booth tour with the Cake Boss! Buddy Valastro has partnered with Meyer Corporation to launch a HUGE bakeware/cake making line of products! His excitement about his latest venture was evident from the moment he spoke. One of my favorite quotes from him this morning is that he ‘wants people to feel like their own Cake Boss at home.’ That appears at first glance to be a tough task. However, when you start diving into the details.. the tools, the bakeware, the cake inspiration…your brain starts shifting. Can I do this? Maybe I could do this? I can totally do this! Who needs a bakery? Pretty amazing stuff. I truly am excited to try these products. Share them with my boys. Make it a fun baking moment with my boys.

More details and pics to come! Enough blogging. I’m off to find more fun finds! Although this may be my fave. šŸ™‚

About MincedReviews

I am a former buyer of Kitchenware and Dinnerware for a major US retailer. I am now the owner/blogger extraordinaire of MincedReviews. Hope you enjoy the blog! Thanks for following! Happy cooking!

Leave a Reply

