RSS Feed

Product of the week… the Silicone Whisk.

This week’s ‘Product of the Week’ is…

The Silicone Whisk.  Not just any old whisk.  Certainly not a metal whisk.  A SILICONE whisk!  Why do I like my silicone whisk so much?  Really, there is only one reason that matters, I can whisk right in the pan without risking any damage to my nonstick pans.  Sauces, scramble eggs (no need for a bowl first!), gravies, etc…. If you don’t have a silicone whisk and you like to cook, you need to invest in this tool.  Trust me.

Here are two of my faves:

Happy Blending!!

About MincedReviews

I am a former buyer of Kitchenware and Dinnerware for a major US retailer. I am now the owner/blogger extraordinaire of MincedReviews. Hope you enjoy the blog! Thanks for following! Happy cooking!

Leave a Reply

