RSS Feed

Blogging about a blog?

Blogging about a blog?

Yep!  That’s what I am doing today.  Blogging about another person’s blog.  My friend Kelly sent me this great link to an alternative to the standard tempering chocolate methods that we all know and love (don’t at all).  I haven’t tried this yet, once the flu germs have left the building, I will try this and let you know.  In the meantime, I just couldn’t keep this to myself.

This blog is called The Yummy Life and here is the link to how to temper chocolate in a slow cooker!

The Yummy Life’s Slow Cooker Melted Chocolate Blog.

Happy melting!!

About MincedReviews

I am a former buyer of Kitchenware and Dinnerware for a major US retailer. I am now the owner/blogger extraordinaire of MincedReviews. Hope you enjoy the blog! Thanks for following! Happy cooking!

Leave a Reply

