RSS Feed

Product o’ the Week! 4.0

Product o’ the Week! 4.0

This week’s ‘Product o’ the Week’ is… (cue drum roll)

The Wilton Baking Mat!  My friend Kristen clued me in on this amazing baking tool when she came over for our annual Christmas cooking day.  Of course, I had heard of silicone baking mats but I hadn’t tried them.   I immediately headed out to buy baking mats to try.  I’m in love.  No more cookies that look amazing on the top but too brown (coughburntcough) on the bottom.  They don’t stick.  Easy clean up.   If you enjoy baking, I highly highly recommend these.  Such a great investment!  Click on ‘Wilton Baking Mat’ above to get more information.

Happy Baking!!

About MincedReviews

I am a former buyer of Kitchenware and Dinnerware for a major US retailer. I am now the owner/blogger extraordinaire of MincedReviews. Hope you enjoy the blog! Thanks for following! Happy cooking!

Leave a Reply

