RSS Feed

Product o’ the Week! 3.0

This week’s ‘Product o’ the Week’ is… wait for it..

The Lemon Squeezer!

IMUSA Lemon Squeezer.

IMUSA Lemon Squeezer.

This was my most favorite discovery as a Kitchenware buyer and I still use this amazing little gadget every day.  I have one for my lemons and one for my limes (looks the same, only slightly smaller).  Click the link to my original blog below.  If you have never used one of these, you really need to check the blog out because I explain how to use this.  It’s not how you think.  Hmmm.

Pucker up, Butter Cup! (the citrus squeezer blog)

Happy squeezing!

About MincedReviews

I am a former buyer of Kitchenware and Dinnerware for a major US retailer. I am now the owner/blogger extraordinaire of MincedReviews. Hope you enjoy the blog! Thanks for following! Happy cooking!

Leave a Reply

